VACPSP Principal Council members



VACPSP Principal Council 2022

PRESIDENT Michael Gray  michael gray pic
NORTH WESTERN Julie Freeman  Our Lady of Mt Carmel PS Sunbury  9740 7344
 EAST CENTRAL Julie David Holy Family PS Mt Waverly 9807 3300
SOUTH CENTRAL Francine Walsh Our Lady of Lourdes PS Prahran East 9510 6688
WESTERN (Vice President) Leon Colla St Mary of the Cross  Point Cook 8376 5400
SOUTH EASTERN Jenny Hawkins HawkinsJenny St Patricks PS Murrumbeena 9569 7487
NORTH EASTERN Brendan Keeling  Our Lady of the Pines PS Donvale  9842 2991
OUTER EASTERN Michael Russo 448289105 Sacred Heart PS Croydon 9724 4333
OUTER NORTH WESTERN Dennis Daly St Pauls PS Kealba 9366 6033
PENNINSULA Carmel Stutterd St Louis de Montfort PS Aspendale 9580 5169
NORTH CENTRAL Damian Howard  Damian Howard[fceyaw] St Raphaels PS Cooper st West Preston 9478 8374
GEELONG Rachel Holdsworth Holy Spirit PS Manifold Heights 5229 8298
SALE West Catherine Blackford  Our Lady Star of the Sea, Cowes 5952 1700


SALE Central (Treasurer) Roslyn Joyner   St Gabriels PS Traralgon 5174 5515
SANDURST Anthony Butts Butts_Mr Anthony St Mary’s Mooropna 5825 2858
SANDHURST Western Paul Dullard Holy Rosary PS Heathcote 5433 2057
BALLARAT Central Paul Bissinella St Francis Xavier PS Ballarat East 5331 6311
BALLARAT Northern Kate Quinn  Quin, Kate St Marys PS Swan Hill 5033 2541
BALLARAT Southern Ben van de Camp van de Camp Ben pic St Johns PS Dennington 55625362

VACPSP Phone: 1800 VACPSP (822777)